The Complete Series

Release Date:  October 17, 2007

Discs in Set:      39

Format:             Color, Full Screen

Sound:               Dolby Digital, stereo

Presentation:  Loose discs

Extras:              Both made-for-TV movies

Tag Line:  none

All 139 episodes plus the 2 made-for-TV movies.


The complete 7 seasons in one box. Seasons 1 & 2 are silver faced disks, seasons 3 onward are the original yellow faced discs. 

Discs are not sleeved or protected inside the box they sit loose in the two respective trays inside the main box.

Set comes with a folded episode guide booklet which lists the episodes (and description) on each disc in season order.




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.