New Book Series Announced

MacGyver creator, Lee D. Zlotoff has announced the upcoming release of a new book series which will follow MacGyver’s adventures after the end of the original TV show.

The series will consist of at least 3 novels produced by Prince of Cats Literary Productions due to go on sale in all formats in October 2020.

According to Zlotoff, “MacGyver is a large universe with plenty of stories that have yet to be told and adventures that will continue to thrill audiences of the original series, the reboot and readers just discovering the character. We are excited to be working with Prince of Cats in producing these stories for those looking to see what became of MacGyver since the end of the original series.”

The first book titled “MacGyver: Meltdown” is written by Zlotoff and Eric Kelley, and will be released in both physical and electronic formats this October.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.